Rates checked 19 October 2026
What every digital bank in the Philippines actually pays.
Savings and time deposit rates for all 7 BSP-licensed digital banks and 5 popular banks with apps. Every rate links to the bank page we read it from, with the date we checked. No promos that expire next week, no paid rankings.
Savings and goal accounts
Base rate: what you earn with no missions or conditions. "Up to" needs conditions; the bank's page has the fine print.
| Bank | Account | Base rate | Up to | Interest added | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| BanKoSavings bank | TODO Savings 5% on balances from ₱5,000 up to ₱1 million. | 5.00% ₱5,000 to ₱1M | Not stated | 19 Oct 2026 (bank's page, opens in a new tab) | |
| Maya BankBSP digital bank | Personal Goals · Goal account Rate climbs with each goal's balance, 8% from ₱80,000 to ₱100,000. | 4.00% | 8.00% | Monthly | 19 Oct 2026 (bank's page, opens in a new tab) |
| UNO Digital BankBSP digital bank | #UNOready Savings 3.5% on the whole balance from ₱5,000, credited daily. | 3.50% from ₱5,000 | Daily | 19 Oct 2026 (bank's page, opens in a new tab) | |
| TonikBSP digital bank | Group Stash 3.25%, or 3.75% with the owner plus at least 2 participants. | 3.25% | 3.75% | Not stated | 19 Oct 2026 (bank's page, opens in a new tab) |
| MariBankBSP digital bank | Savings 3.25% up to ₱1 million, 3.75% above it. | 3.25% | 3.75% | Not stated | 19 Oct 2026 (bank's page, opens in a new tab) |
| TonikBSP digital bank | Solo Stash Flat 3.25% on your end-of-day balance. | 3.25% | Not stated | 19 Oct 2026 (bank's page, opens in a new tab) | |
| NetbankRural bank | PesoSavers 3.25%, credited and compounded daily. | 3.25% | Daily | 19 Oct 2026 (bank's page, opens in a new tab) | |
| Maya BankBSP digital bank | Maya Savings 3% on everything, up to 15% on the first ₱100,000 with missions. | 3.00% | 15.00% | Daily | 19 Oct 2026 (bank's page, opens in a new tab) |
| GoTyme BankBSP digital bank | GoalSave Flat 3%, no missions, up to 5 GoalSaves. | 3.00% | Daily | 19 Oct 2026 (bank's page, opens in a new tab) | |
| CIMB Bank PHCommercial bank | UpSave 2.30% base rate. | 2.30% | Not stated | 19 Oct 2026 (bank's page, opens in a new tab) | |
| CIMB Bank PHCommercial bank | GSave 2.30% base rate. | 2.30% | Not stated | 19 Oct 2026 (bank's page, opens in a new tab) | |
| TonikBSP digital bank | Tonik Account The main account. 0.1%, so park savings in a stash instead. | 0.10% | Not stated | 19 Oct 2026 (bank's page, opens in a new tab) | |
| OFBankBSP digital bank | YaniSaver For overseas Filipinos only. Rate rises with balance, 4% from ₱10 million. | 0.05% | 4.00% | Monthly | 19 Oct 2026 (bank's page, opens in a new tab) |
| OFBankBSP digital bank | Peso Savings (with Visa Debit Card) 0.05%, and only on days your balance is ₱500 or more. | 0.05% | Not stated | 19 Oct 2026 (bank's page, opens in a new tab) | |
| OwnBankRural bank | Savings Advertised as up to 3.8%. Base rate not published. | Not published | 3.80% | Not stated | 19 Oct 2026 (bank's page, opens in a new tab) |
| UnionDigital BankBSP digital bank | Rates not published on the bank's website. Why it's listed | ||||
| DiskarTechBank app | Rates not published on the bank's website. Why it's listed | ||||
Time deposits
Fixed-term rates. The best rate for each term is highlighted.
| Bank and account | 3 months | 6 months | 12 months | 24 months | Other terms and conditions |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Maya Bank Time Deposit Plus BSP digital bank | – | – | – | – | You set the target date: 3.50% guaranteed, up to 5.50%. |
| Tonik Time Deposit BSP digital bank | – | 4.00%+1% if eligible | 3.50%+1% if eligible | 3.50%+1% if eligible | Also 9 mo 3.50%, 18 mo 3.50%. +1% needs ₱10,000 average daily balance in Tonik savings every month. |
| UNO Digital Bank #UNOboost Time Deposit BSP digital bank | 4.50% | 5.00% | 5.50% | – | Also 4 mo 4.00%, 5 mo 4.00%, 7 mo 5.00%, 8 mo 4.25%, 9 mo 4.25%, 10 mo 4.50%, 11 mo 4.50%. |
| UNO Digital Bank #UNOearn Time Deposit BSP digital bank | – | – | 4.75% | 5.00% | |
| CIMB Bank PH MaxSave Time Deposit Commercial bank | 3.50% | 3.50% | 3.25% | – | |
| Netbank Time Deposit Rural bank | – | 4.50% | 5.00% | – | |
| OwnBank Time Deposit Rural bank | – | – | – | – | Advertised as up to 5.20%; terms not published. |
Digital bank, or a bank with an app?
Only 7 banks hold a BSP digital bank licence. Plenty of others just look like one.
BSP digital bank 7 BSP digital banks
5 other banks with apps
- CIMB Bank PH Commercial bank
- Netbank Rural bank
- OwnBank Rural bank
- BanKo Savings bank
- DiskarTech A digital product of RCBC
Both kinds are regulated by the BSP, and deposits at both are insured by PDIC up to ₱1 million per depositor, per bank.The licence tells you what kind of bank it is, not how safe your deposit is. Read the difference.
Guides
Short, plain answers to the questions that decide where your money goes.
Is my money safe in a digital bank?
What PDIC covers, the ₱1 million limit per bank, and why an e-wallet balance isn't the same as a deposit.
Digital bank or a bank's app: what's the difference?
Only seven banks hold a BSP digital bank licence. Here's who they are, who only looks like one, and whether it matters for your money.
What the 20% tax does to your interest
Every rate you see is before tax. Here's how the 20% final tax works and how to turn an advertised rate into pesos in your account.
Savings account or time deposit?
A time deposit locks your money for a higher rate. Right now, some savings accounts pay as much as a time deposit without the lock.